We’re Jamming!

Last summer, I became completely addicted to jamming. So did my dutiful assistant, Mr. Radar. He is VERY enthusiastic about preserves and even picks the berries with me.  This year, I decided to sell of my jam to Dayton area customers. I thought I would sell a few jars. But I sold out of two batches in two days! Wow!  Our jam is now on Etsy. We will expand our offerings as the growing season continues. Expect raspberry, blueberry and peach preserves in July.  For now, we have Mango Butter, Rhubarb Ginger and Strawberry Rose.

Mango Butter

Rhubarb Ginger

Strawberry Rose Preserves

PS: If you’re in Dayton, you can get a side of Thistle Confection jam with a croissant or crumb cake at PRESS coffee shop.

3 Comments

Filed under Shop

3 responses to “We’re Jamming!

  1. Those look fantastic! I can see why they went fast.

  2. Wow, you just gave me an idea I never made mango butter and I got ripe champagne mangoes left from a case I bought. Great jammin’!

Leave a Reply

