Hilary Bee: Coming to TV Screens across the Miami Valley

Tomorrow morning is the first of two appearances that I will be making on the Dayton Fox affiliate, Fox 45. I am absolutely thrilled to have this opportunity, so thank you Meghan Mongillo for inviting me!

Tomorrow morning, I will give a tutorial on making homemade marshmallow peeps. Fluffy, delicious, lovely marshmallows like these.

Yummy, right? Imagine what they will taste like in between two chocolate graham crackers. Or in S’Mores…or in your child’s Easter Basket.

Tune in tomorrow. Because you want these marshmallows!

2 Comments

Filed under Family & Life

2 responses to “Hilary Bee: Coming to TV Screens across the Miami Valley

  1. Caroline

    I can’t lie, I’ve become a little obsessed with making marshmallows. I made Peeps three times in one week at school, and I just made them again at home. As fun as piping marshmallow is, I actually am more looking forward to making a big batch of them for a camping trip this summer.

    Homemade marshmallows are just basically magic.
    I love your little marshmallow-chocolate graham sammie, too! 🙂

  2. Thanks! I love peeps, too! Ironically, I was so sick of making them last week that I didn’t have any fore Easter!!

    I’m working on S’Mores kits, which I’ll have on my ETSY shop pretty soon. I’m very excited about the possibilities.

Leave a Reply

